Meet Our Team

Our team consists of engineers across a varied background of engineering disciplines.  We have over 100 years of combined experience in the fields of mechanical engineering, materials engineering, electrical engineering, electro-mechanical engineering, and civil/structural engineering.  We specialize in all forensic engineering, customized testing, materials science and operate a full metallurgical lab. A brief background of our team members can be found below.

Thomas C. Wenzel,
M.S.E., P.E.

(Materials, Metallurgy, and Mechanical)

twenzel@ara-i.com

Steven H. Farlow,
P.E.

(Mechanical, Computer Animation, Construction/Structural)

sfarlow@ara-i.com

Howard J. Rigsby,
M.E., P.E.

(Mechanical, Construction/Structural)

hrigsby@ara-i.com

Johnnie P. Hennings,
P.E.

(Mechanical, Construction/Structural,
Computer Simulations)

jhennings@ara-i.com

Ivan R. Collins,
P.E.

(Mechanical, Materials, Customized Testing, Fire Analysis)

icollins@ara-i.com

Joe Manning

(Materials, Customized Testing)

jmanning@ara-i.com

Mike Hresko

(Technical, Logistics & Inventory)

mhresko@ara-i.com

 

 

Danny Brinkley, PE

(Metallurgy, Materials, Lab Services)

dbrinkley@ara-i.com

 

Ben Davis

(Mechanical, Customized Testing)

bdavis@ara-i.com

 

Johnny Pratt

(Sales, Marketing, Brand Development)

jpratt@ara-i.com